Our People

Jenny Xiang

General Manager

   0422 571 384

   jenny@precisethickn.com.au

Phil Lane

Southern Regional Sales Manager – VIC/TAS/SA/WA/NT

   0499 302 699

   phil@precisethickn.com.au

Krisen Pillay

Northern Regional Sales Manager – QLD/NSW/ACT

   0423 561 597

   krisen@precisethickn.com.au

Nicholas Georgakopoulos

Business Development Manager – VIC/TAS

   0438 736 144

   nicholas@precisethickn.com.au

Katrina Rundle

Business Development Manager – SA/NT

   0431 330 850

   katrina@precisethickn.com.au

Alexandra Wall

Business Development Manager Accredited Practicing Dietitian – NSW

  0403 177 497

   alexandra@precisethickn.com.au

Tina Le

Business Development Manager – NSW

   0403 171 821

   tina@precisethickn.com.au

Margit Batterby

Business Development Manager – QLD

   0435 786 631

   margit@precisethickn.com.au

Brad Young

Business Development Manager – QLD

   0437 873 275

   brad@precisethickn.com.au

Amy Popman

Business Development Manager – New Zealand

  +64 21 345 881

   amy.popman@precisethickn.com

Rebecca Smith

Marketing Coordinator

   07 3718 5800

   rebecca.smith@triscofoods.com

Karen Wilson

Sales and Marketing Assistant

   07 3718 5800

   salessupport@triscofoods.com

Brenda Mossel, Phd

R&D Manager

   07 3718 5800

   brenda@precisethickn.com.au

Santage Keighley

Graduate Technologist

  07 3718 5800

   santage@precisethickn.com.au

Mark Halloran

Vice President of Sales and Marketing

  07 3718 5800

   mark@precisethickn.com.au